ENQUIRE

Enquire Now


Name :
Phone no :
Email :
Project :
Comment :
 

Contact us

Head office

Mark House, Plot no.-2 Gilliflower,Shobhanagar, opp. Swaraj Nagari main gate,
Talegaon Dhabade, Pune – 410507
Tel: 02114-323155, 8888849248. E-mail: info@markventures.in


  • Pune Office

    103,1st Floor, Castle Eleganza, Plot No.56/16,Dr.Ketkar Road,Opp. Old Karnataka High School, Erandwane,
    Pune
    E-mail: info@markventures.in
  • Mumbai office

    D -203 (A), 2nd floor, Remi Bizcourt,
    plot No.9, Shah industrial estate,
    off Veera Desai rd,
    Andheri (W) – 400053
    Tel: 022 – 6697 4455 / 56 / 57


Projects Locations Contact no email Id
Sanjeevani Roha +91 9370 000 777 sanjeevani@markventures.in
Nirvana Kamshet +91 9370 000 999 nirvanainquiries@gmail.com
Nautilus
Alibaug +91 8888 839 894 nautilus@markventures.in
Celebrations County
Talegaon +91 9370 000 999
celebrations@markventures.in
Samruddhi Talegaon +91 9370 000 999 samruddhi@markventures.in
Serenia County Roha +91 9370 000 999 serenia@markventures.in
Yashwantnagar Plus Talegaon +91 9370 000 999 ynplus@markventures.in


Desiring the win is the only way to move forward in the life. Setting up goals requires courage to follow your dreams. Following the dreams makes your life livable. We are here to make your dreams come true. Lets walk together to make a mark on the business horizons. We are pleased to invite partners to come and grow with us!

If interested, kindly contact…

Investor Details